Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Fruitista5

26 F Whitehall, MI

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 13, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Education
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hmmm.. you'd think talking about myself would be an easy thing to do. Well, to start off, I'm in my last year of college at Grand Valley, getting a degree in English - Literature and Languages. I love spending time with my friends.. they're awesome people and I don't know what I'd do without them. I love trying new things and going out, but also appreciate the relaxation of staying at home watching some good tv or playing some board and/or video games. I currently work at a day care/preschool and I love it. I look forward to going to work every day to see the kids. :) They brighten my days. Hm, what else about me? I greatly enjoy reading books, a little escape from reality is good for maintaining sanity sometimes.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well, as I said above, I'm finishing up my English degree and working at a day care :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- talking
- making people laugh
- random arts & crafts
- diffusing awkward situations
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would probably have to say my out-going personality and sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - This is a pretty tough category for me to pick favorites, so I'm just going to give some that I love. The Hunger Games Trilogy, The Mortal Instruments series, The Infernal Devices series, The Scarlet Letter, Divergent, The Gone series, Ted Dekker books (even though he gets a little eccentric at times), some Steven King, The Great Gatsby, a good mystery novel, and yes, I enjoy Twilight.. no judging ;)

Movies - Well, I like all the typical "chick flick" movies; 10 things I hate about you, Easy A, Center Stage, Phantom of the Opera, New in Town, etc. BUT I also have recently discovered a love for scary movies as well.. I don't necessarily handle them very well, but I've decided I kind of enjoy the thrill of being scared. And also, classic Disney movies and good cartoon movies like Despicable Me and A Goofy Movie must also be added to the list.

Shows - Well, most of my FAVORITE shows are no longer actually on television. Will & Grace, Alias, and Wildfire being a few of those. I also greatly enjoy the drama of One Tree Hill, although I'm a little behind. Shows I regularly watch: The Walking Dead, Glee, New Girl, American Idol, X-factor, Survivor, American Horror Story, Chuck, and Modern Family. I also occasionally watch Pokemon and Spongebob, because everyone needs to be a little kid sometimes :) Oh, and I don't know if tennis counts as a show, but I love watching tennis.. go Federer :D

Music - I have a variety of tastes in music... Kind of all over the spectrum. My big loves: Adam Lambert, Elvis, Bruno Mars, Kate Voegele, E-type (obscure European techno band) and Hawk Nelson. I also greatly enjoy a lot of other random techno and pop music. I'm kind of a go-with-the-flow, if it has a good sound I'll listen to it kind of girl.. I've even been known to like the occasional rap song or two, when I can appreciate the style or the lyrics. So, short answer would be... a little bit of everything, except country... can't really stand the twang.

Food - I'm pretty much an American or Italian food kind of a girl. Burgers, potatoes, pasta, and chicken are some favorites. I like Chinese food, but am kind of picky about what kinds.. mostly just love sweet & sour or honey chicken. And I pretty much consider macaroni and cheese it's own food group :) Also, eat a lot of pizza.. never really gets old. BUT I will admit that I'm kind of a picky eater.. I'm open to trying new things though, so that counts for something :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Friends & Family
2. Music
3. Books
4. Cell phone
5. Computer
6. Laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
where life goes from here..
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
with my friends.. whether that means going out or staying in and playing games and/or watching movies. Occasionally I stay in and read or watch tv/movies and get some quality alone time, but most of the time my friends keep me occupied. :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Beetles terrify me.. mostly just their scurrying.. but still pretty scared of them in general..
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you'd like to get to know me a little better :)