Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


38 Spalding, UK Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Nov 24, 2014
Seeing Someone
5' 1" (1.55m)
Body Type
Christianity and laughing about it
Two-year college
Has kid(s) and might want more
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi I'm Sam, a professional face painter, living in Holbeach. I have a 12 year old son who means the world to me. I also have a boyfriend and am very much in love with him, currently pregnant with his baby. I am definitely not looking for anyone, just hoping to make some new friends really. I'm very down to earth and easy going.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have my own business as a professional face painter. My business name is The Paintbrush's Dream. I started it just over 6 years ago and it's going well :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I've been told I'm good at my job. I love being creative. I've also not had any complaints about my kissing skills :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told I have a nice smile and nice eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love the Twilight Saga by Stephenie Meyer, His Dark Materials by Phillip Pullman and Harry Potter by J.K.Rowling
I like romantic comedies, family films and some horror films.
Music - I like Pop, Dance, R 'n' B most things really, depends what sort of mood I'm in.
My favourite foods are Chinese and Italian
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) My Son
2) Family
3) Friends
4) Phone
5) Food and water (no-one can live without those)
6) Sex lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think about my family, my boyfriend and my friends. I also think about my work a lot.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
usually sorting out my face painting kit ready for any bookings I have the next day. But if I'm lucky I might actually be out with some friends on a friday night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love making my boyfriend happy ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to find out more about me or my face painting business.