Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Frylock2010

26 M New Haven, IN

My Details

Last Online
Apr 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey my name is Joshua and I'm 26. I spend most of my time either hanging out with friends or spending time at my church. I'm really into computers, video games and pretty much anything tech related. I maintain and update my church's website. I also play the guitar and I am in my church's worship band.

I'm pretty laid back and can get along with anybody. I enjoy all sorts of music except for metal. I love going to see movies at midnight! I would consider myself a movie person. I don't really like horror movies though. I love watching football. I love the fall. The smells, sounds and sights are incredible.

My faith is really important to me and it is the number one priority in a potential relationship. I don't lie or cheat and I believe that conflicts can be resolved by talking rather than fighting.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I am working two jobs that I like a lot.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing the guitar.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm quiet.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm not that big of a reader but I do like the Harry Potter series. I would classify my top reading interest as fantasy.
I love movies! My top five are Shaun of the Dead, Scott Pilgrim vs the World, Groundhog Day, Ferris Bueller's Day Off, Monty Python and the Holy Grail.
Some of my favorite shows are Scrubs, Doctor Who, Community, Top Gear, Wipeout.
I also love music, I mainly listen to Christian music but I do like a wide variety. I'm not fond of country music though.
I'm not a picky eater and will eat just about anything but I do love Chinese food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My Faith
2. My Family
3. My Friends
4. My Guitar
5. My Phone
6. My PC
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What God has in store for me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either hanging out with friends or relaxing and watching some tv or a movie.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are tired of liars and cheaters and you are looking for a loyal, honest, loving and fun Christian guy.