Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

FrzLawyer

34 M North Myrtle Beach, SC

My Details

Last Online
Aug 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a Christian businessman, with a nerd-based sense of humor.

The sea is a fundamentally beautiful thing. All of nature is something I find moving, but the sea lets my mind "unhinge" and "fizz", in a similar way to Waterlilies, or some of Pollock's stuff, but on a grander, and less hectic scale... (A bit hard to explain.)

Pretty sure I am looking for an educated farm or ranch girl - well young woman, really, now that I'm about to turn 34. My life is still, slightly, vagabond, but getting more settled(ish.) - I will be transitioning soon to a different role, which will permit me to live, just about, anywhere in the US, provided it's fairly easy to fly from.

I've traveled a some, (8 countries, I think - still plenty more I'd like to see), but I'd be more interested in family than travel, now.

I am quite fond of fly-fishing, hunting, music, science, architecture, art, etc.

I've become pretty fond of yoga - only been doing it for about a year, but I usually go 4-5 times a week.

I am an attorney, but the closest I come to practicing is consulting on various endeavors.

I am ambitious in the sense that I desire interesting, and challenging work. Money is something which intrigues me as a system, but I have never been avaricious.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a small ice cream plant, and a few retail shops. Currently expanding into some other projects - which will be fun, and the first time I've dealt with partners, and capital generation, etc.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Solving problems, really. And analyzing systems... Although, for a dating site, I'll go with... Er... Absurdly romantic gestures, making witty, yet endearing compliments, and... Knowledge of fine wines?

(Don't know a dang thing about wine, other than its usually crushed grapes and all the types I like tend tend to be old and French - or Chilean, or South African, or Texan...)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't self-censor much - its just simpler to be as open and honest as possible. Not tactless, just open.

Otherwise, I don't know - height, that I wear glasses, who knows.

I'm usually dressed like a man, so, perhaps, that my shirt is tucked in, and my pants aren't falling down...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
At this instant, I'm re-reading "Leaves of Grass," and "The Soul travels;
The body does not travel as much as the soul;

The body has just as great a work as the soul,

and parts away at last for the journeys of the soul." is probably my favorite line.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Things are just things. But, obviously, the proper atmospheric mixture, water, etc.

Otherwise, a selection of music - I am prone to sending out links for "Afternoon/Midnight/Early Morning" etc "boogie times"... At some point, I really should learn to dance.

Oddly, I barely seem to need sleep...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Work, mostly, I suppose. I love what I do, so I do enjoy that - everything, really - I'm a polymath, in almost all areas, except art, really. I greatly enjoy it, but my mind seems to be unable to compose either musical or visual compositions.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably poking around in Charleston - I have several friends down there, so that's my usual hang-out area on the weekends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a lovely bulldog, despite the drool and snoring...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Always happy to take people shooting or fishing.

OR, you have any interest in running down to Spoletofest, or learning to ball room dance.

Or, if you are familiar with windsurfing.

Or moth sailing, or anything else which you think I might find interesting.