Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ftss81

37 Hollywood, FL Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Speaks
English (Fluently), Portuguese (Fluently), French (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Born and raised in South America (no, I can't speak Spanish...), i came to the US many years ago and was at the east coast for most of time, until I came to CA to work on biomedical research full time. After 5 great years in CA, I've arrived in south Florida to finally resume my clinical career for good. Working with patients and the public is the most fulfilling part of it. Love what I do.
Yes, I also like to take pictures outside of work!
Looking for someone who enjoys good conversations, good food, music and traveling. I've been to a few places, traveling is one my favorite things, along with bicycling and playing my favorite records.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
After having worked at great science/health research institutions in DC and CA, obtaining my degrees, I am now in South Florida to resume my clinical career in health care. doing my best everyday so lots of people can live better. Love what I do.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Riding my bicycles, road or mountain;
I think I'm a good cook
Listening to people
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmm, I never asked...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
There are so many things I like to try and do. All types of food, especially seafood, Thai, Ethiopian, Mediterranean, French, Japanese, South American.
I really really like music, no downloads, real records and a some from every genre, as long as it is good. I like the Beatles and the Stones of course, Bob Dylan, The Who, 70s classics, contemporary bands like the Shins, Mumford and Sons, Spoon, Sufjan Stevens, Wilco, Foo Fighters, The White Stripes, Sigur Ros, Iron and Wine, etc.
Books, there are so many... I like both non-fiction and fiction. Love authors like Norman Mailer, Bob Woodward. Fiction, Dostojevski is my all time favorite, along with Albert Camus. "The Stranger" blows my mind every time I read it.

I've recently been to some concerts, the Black keys and the Red Hot Chili Peppers were fantastic. Looking forward to seeing the Who next year. Going to concerts is something I really enjoy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sports
Music
Photography
My family
Books
A good wine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
people that I care about
work projects
travel plans
Where to go next. In all possible ways
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Ready to rest, listening to the new releases in music or listening to good jazz, I love Miles Davis and Coltrane.
I usually go for a long ride on the weekends, so I get my bike ready, and try to sleep well. I like to enjoy the day, so I leave early... It's nice to admire the sunrise.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
As a soccer fan, I like collecting jerseys from all different places.
I love LPs
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are someone that appreciates the good and simple things in life; has a future project in terms of life and career;
You are looking for someone committed, thoughtful and that really cares;
You like sports, arts, good food, good conversations.