Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

FuchsiMeon

26 M Mannheim, Germany

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jul 27, 2013
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Okay), German (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
"Bisexual" is not true, picked it because of the lack of possibilities. Asexual panromantic Transman here (I know, sounds like as if I am looking for the special snowflake award but as long as you treat me like a person, I'm awfully happy.) Prefers to write in English but will chat in German with Germans. Slightly odd person, loves animated films, comics and cartoons, science jokes (not a big fan of TBBT though), is on tumblr, has no idea what he's doing here.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Anglistik/Soziologie Student in Darmstadt, Germany, lives in Mannheim. Wants to become a writer or artist but will most likely fail due to extreme lazyness.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being lazy. But apart from that, I like to write and draw, joke around a lot and collect the oddest things. People say I have a good memory for general knowledge.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favourite Books: The Lord of the Rings, The Hobbit, Harry Potter Series, The Complete Sherlock Holmes, The Vesuvius Club, Good Omens, Alice in Wonderland, The Little Prince

Favourite Films: Avengers, The Hobbit, The Lord of the Rings Trilogy, The Harry Potter films, Persepolis, Wreck-It-Ralph, Rise of the Guardians, How To Train Your Dragon, The Nightmare before Christmas

Favourite Shows: How I met your Mother, Sherlock (BBC), House MD, Elementary, The Addams Family, Qi, Black Books, Cabin Pressure

Favourite Music: Steam Powered Giraffe, Abney Park, Mumford & Sons, Foster the People, Gorillaz

Favourite Food: Waffles, Pancakes, Pasta and Pizza and generally Italian Food, Sushi and several types of Asian Food, sweets
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, drawing utensils, my friends, at least a little bit of fashion, food and sleep. (AND tea, I know it's too much but still...)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future, I usually get a little sad at that, so careful.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at home, on tumblr, drawing, reading or watching TV.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think admitting that I'm transgender is pretty private already.