Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

FuckinWeirdo

23 M Detroit, MI

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:28am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Used up
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on space camp
Job
Student
Income
More than $1,000,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Irish (Fluently), Other (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Welllll, I'm going to school to get my Bachelors in Animation and Game Art. Basically what that means is I love cartoons and video games so much, that I want to make them for the rest of my life.
Crazy right!?
Other than that, I'm very much a creature from the internet. It's constant stream of people and how they think has shaped me as a person, and I'm almost positive it's ruined my sense of humor beyond any hope of becoming normal again. So chances are I'll start cracking up in completely inappropriate times.
If you love giant monsters, and pokemon I will instantly want to be your best friend.

kaijuaddict.tumblr.com is where I post a stupid photos of baby animals and giant monsters

My 3DS friend code is 0619-4452-4736. I NEED FRIENDS FOR POKEMON SO HIT ME UP

UH THATS ALL.
What I’m doing with my life
Art School, and working a job
I’m really good at
Animating I suppose.

oh and Pokemon. I mustn't forget about that
The first things people usually notice about me
I don't fuckin know
how unbearably ugly I am
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books- Harry Potter of course. Anything by Garth Nix, The Hunger Games books, Animorphs. I like sci-fi a lot

Moves- Pacific Rim, Godzilla films, Wreck-It Ralph, How to Train Your Dragon, Who Framed Roger Rabbit?, Super 8, and several other animated films

Show- Game of Thrones, Kill la Kill, Breaking Bad, The Newsroom, Avatar: The Last Airbender, Avatar: The legend of Korra, Doctor Who, Sherlock, Top Gear U.K.

Music- Put it this way. I can go from listening to Owl City to Dethklok without batting an eye. Just no country and most rap please, thank.

Give me Pizza and indian food. Together at the same time is even better.

Games! Anything made by Insomniac Games. Pokemon, The Last of Us, Bioshock Infinite, League, Kingdom Hearts, Journey, pretty much any Sony exclusive.
The six things I could never do without
Family. Animals. Friends. Entertainment. Maya/Zbrush. Music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Pokemon, dinosaurs, and Kaiju, not in any particular order
On a typical Friday night I am
getting my homework done like a good little boy
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I smile a lot for someone who's dead inside
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–23
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you don't want to tear my soul out and drain every last drop of blood from my body