Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

FuellersDayOff

24 M South Heights, PA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:18pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello hello, I'm Adam, 24.
My second language is sarcasm and I feel as though I'm pretty good at making people laugh. I enjoy a good movie and usually end up quoting it shortly after. I'm a pretty smart guy and can hold simple to deep conversations.

I'm a modest but proud of who I've become. I grew up in a single parent household, story for another time, raised by my mom, so I have total respect for women. I've learn from past situations in my life and have become a better person from it.

I'm comfortable with myself, so you should be as well. I'm very out going and spontaneous. I hope don't sound generic because I'm not trying to be, hard to describe yourself without knowing what the person reading wants to know. Message me!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently working in sales, which I absolutely love. I enjoy meeting new people and hearing their story. I'm easy to get along with so it makes the selling part pretty easy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh.
Forgetting where I put my keys.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, which change depending on he day. The ability to make people laugh in awkward situations.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I really want to start reading more; however I did recently read: Defending Jacob which was pretty good.

Anything Will Farrell or Tom Hanks
•Shawshank Redemption
•Step Brothers
•Girl With The Dragon Tattoo

I recently took a history of rock and roll course which gave me a lot of respect for classic rock around the Vietnam era. Music means a lot to me which I think it does to most everyone.

•Muse
•Creedance Clearwater Revival
•The Rolling Stones
•The Who
•Kid Cudi
•Skrillex
•Blue October
•Awol
•Imagine Dragons
•Elepants On Parade
•The Weeknd
•The Foo Fighters

Italian / Polish food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Music
iPhone
Humor
My imagination
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I'm headed and who I'm going to meet along the way.

And the occasional thought of what can I invent to make a lot of money.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I like to go out on occasion; however, I'm not in college anymore so it's not an every weekend kind of thing. I like dive bars more than going to the south side. I'm absolutely not opposed to relaxing and watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm afraid of the dark.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-Have a sense of humor / sarcasm.)
-If you like the game of hockey that's a huge plus
-tattoos/piercings (HUGE plus)