Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Fugazi23

44 M Kentfield, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I just moved back to the Bay Area after 13 years of living in Seattle. It feels amazing to be here again and can't begin to tell you why I ever left. Well...it was probably because I was working as a bike messenger back then and was getting tired of risking my life for beer money.

Ok here's a bit about me:

I was born in Seattle and since most of my family is there, have always considered it "home". As I mentioned before, I've previously lived here in SF and even spent a couple years living in Portland Maine before that.

When I'm not at work I love to go hiking or simply exploring the city. Oh and I try to fit in at least one decent camping trip each year.

Let's see.... What else... I started playing guitar when I was pretty young so music has been a pretty big part of my life. Speaking of music, if you like going out to see live music definitely drop me a line. I love seeing bands but it's always a thousand times better with someone else!
What I’m doing with my life
I moved here for am amazing job opportunity which takes up a lot of my time.
I’m really good at
I should probably start with music. I've been playing and writing since I was a kid and can't imaging my life without that influence.

I love cooking but usually when it's for someone else. Oh and I have to admit that I eat pretty healthy. The last time I was in a McDonald's was 2006 and that was to use the bathroom.

I'm good at working on and riding motorcycles, however when living in Seattle I'd always end up selling them when winter starts. Seattle rain makes for crappy riding conditions. I just bought a new bike for the move though and can't wait to ride here again.

Let's see.... I'm pretty good at staying busy. I love hiking, camping and anything else that gets me out of the city.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm not sure if this would be the first thing that people notice, but a common observation is that I look younger than I am. I'm chalking this up to the fact that I don't smoke cigarettes though. At my last HS reunion everyone who was still a smoker looked way older.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Amélie
The Graduate
Blade Runner
The Departed
The Shining
Fargo
Memento
Everything by Stanley Kubrick

Radiohead
The Shins
Ray Lamontagne
Elliott Smith
The Velvet Underground
The Head and the Heart
Fugazi
Neutral Milk Hotel

To name just a few....
The six things I could never do without
Friends and Family
Laughter
Creative energy
Water (oceans, lakes, rivers etc)
My Passport
The constant and ever expanding growth of my intellect and purpose on the planet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Returning to Europe. Nothing puts American life into better perspective than a few months in another country.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends or hanging at home. I don't watch much tv these days, opting instead for Netflix or music.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I wrote a song with my uncle when I was 10 called "Feet-Feeties Rock".
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 26–43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you're at all interested, definitely say Hi. I rarely initiate first contact on this site. At the same time, I try to always write back! :)