Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Gainesville, FL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-27
  • Near me
  • For new friends, casual sex

My details

Last online
Nov 9, 2012
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Agnosticism but it’s not important
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids and doesn’t want them
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Chinese (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a very laid back and easy going guy, open minded and adventurous. I enjoy everything from gaming with friends to sports, hiking, and camping. There is not much I'm not into, message me to find out more
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am going to enroll in the Police Academy and work my way up to the FBI as a translator. My goals for the next couple of years is to return to China and finish up my schooling before working for the Embassy or other government offices
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Meeting people. I'm not shy and love meeting and hanging out with someone I haven't met yet. I love sports of nearly any kind, and of course video games
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My pajamas, or my bare feet, because that is usually how I am dressed. Shoes are for squares
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love fantasy books of all kinds, most comedy and action movies... Sometimes horror/suspense in the right company. I love cooking and do it often, everything from asian to italian. When it comes to music, I love my classic and modern rock but enjoy all types of music.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My phone, it is my computer and all around awesome device. Other than that I dont need much to keep me happy. I enjoy doing with less, materials do not mean much to me
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Too many things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With friends. Either drinking, gaming, or just chilling watching movies
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a ninja, I'm a bloody ninja
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to know more about me! I enjoy chatting and can be talkative at times, but nothing is better for me than a good conversation.