Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

FullyGruntled

22 Denver, CO Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Technology
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi! I'm Ryan. ISFP describes me to a T if you care about that sort of thing :p I'm here because I skipped college and realized when you do that it's hard as hell to meet people your age. Therefore I'm more than willing to make some new friends here (I've always gotten along better and surrounded myself with girls) and hopefully more.

I'm a bit of a geek! I've never been really obsessed with anything but I have varying loves for varying things in the geek realm. I'm somewhat of a gamer, I also love a lot of weird movies and tv shows.

I think I'm an ambivert. I get energy from being with people I love and drained by being in crowds or with people I'm indifferent about. I tend to not like being alone if I can help it.

I'm also a nature lover. I love to hike and explore nature if given the option.

Other things I enjoy are exploring (especially small towns), adventuring (not really an adrenaline junkie though), traveling, trying new food and new restaurants, and spending time with people I love and making them feel loved and appreciated in return.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working in IT right now for a mental health nonprofit.

Exploring when I get the chance. Finding kickass restaurants.

Just bought my first condo :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people feel loved and appreciated. That's like my #1 goal in life.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Doctor Who, Game of Thrones, Sherlock... Typical geek stuff I guess?

I like trippy or mind expanding movies. I love love loved Interstellar.

I try to find music in every genre I like. Some of my favorite genres right now are Southern Gothic (Civil Wars, Blitzen Trapper), Swing/Electroswing (Caro Emerald, Caravan Palace), Jazz/Funk/Soul (Vulfpeck, Mama Magnolia), Trance (Above & Beyond)

I love food. Food is my favorite thing. Japanese and Greek/Mediterranean/Middle Eastern are my top favorites. I'll try anything and everything though. Just point me to it :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Variety
2. Love
3. Good Food
4. Tea (Iced or otherwise)
5. My Car
6. Traveling
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Social interactions, past present or future. Social anxiety will do that to you.