Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

FunAdventureOK

40 Moraga, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 39–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 10, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A little about me... I love to have fun and try new things. I do my best to take advantage of the bay area and all it has to offer. I love sailing on the bay, river rafting down Cache Creek, and enjoying all of the fabulous restaurants to which we have access..

I love to travel and experiencing different cultures. I spent a few months in Kenya and fell in love with Africa, can't wait to return. I also really enjoy Europe. With my job I have traveled to Europe many times and the more I visit the more I can see myself living in Germany for a few years (well, except for the whole language thing).

I am open to trying almost anything, you never know if you are going to like it unless you try. However, I'm not too fond of being scared.... This is why it took me over a year to get up the nerve to jump out of a plane! Now I have to say, if you want your adrenaline flowing try Skydiving. It was one of my favorite adventures!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Discovering that there is a lot more to life than just work. I forgot that for awhile. I now prioritize getting out and doing different things. My next goal is to soar through the rain forest in Costa Rica on a canopy tour. I’ve started to really enjoy the outdoors. It’s just so peaceful to be out in nature.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Friendship, conversation, having fun, enjoying life and getting lost.

I have been told that I take good photos. I enjoy photography and hope to continue to learn new techniques. Now if I could only figure out what an f-stop is......
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My green eyes....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books? I'm waiting for the movie. However I have started reading again and do enjoy curling up next to the fire and getting lost in a good book.

Movies - Love the chick flicks. Truthfully, I will watch almost anything EXCEPT scary movies or anything that begins with 'Star' (Trek, Wars, etc.)

Shows - Fiddler on the Roof "Matchmaker, matchmaker, make me a match..." Coincidence, I think not.

Music - yes

Food - I don't seem to like curry, but I'm kind of like Mikey, and will eat pretty much anything. Well not ANYTHING, I won't eat dog or monkey brains. :-)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Traveling with my camera
New adventures
My dog Coco
Good food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next adventure. I love to explore new places and try different activities
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I love Friday nights! I usually hang out with friends, kick back and relax. Friday night sets the tone for the weekend, so I usually try to do something fun.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
;-) you're just going to have to ask!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think we would have fun together