Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

FunAndyO

41 M Columbus, OH

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 26–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a very laid back guy, very outgoing and fun to be around. I am working alot, 2 jobs right now partly to kill time and for some extra cash. I love to go out and see live music. I am done done done with the bar scene. I do like to go n watch a game ot met friends or play some darts. I have never been married and do not have kids. I am very open to dating someone who has kids. Also am open to having children with someone I truly love.
I am very loyal to the people close to me. Also very honest and an open book. Usually gets me in trouble. Just hoping to find someone to share the ups and downs of life and hope there are more ups then downs.
I am very romantic at random times. Not just Valentine's Day or times when your supposed to be. Just like giving the one I love a unexpected kiss on the check or a gift unexpectedly.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I am working alot and always on the go. I'm looking forward to meeting someone special to go out with n watch movies, travel and just have fun with.
To be honest I am looking forward to the next part of my life and sharing it with someone special. I am 100% ready to start my next faze in my life with someone great!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm great at music trivia, cornhole, darts, mostly things that aren't productive.I am also great at being a good friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Girls notice my eyelashes. I guess they are long. Guys don't notice anything about other guys
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies. Goodfellas, A Bronx Tale, 40 Year Old Virgin, Superbad, Good Will Hunting, A River Runs Through It, Old School, Grease, Knocked Up, Argo was great just saw it, This Boys Life,
Music. The Beatles, Beastie Boys, Stevie Ray Vaughn, Pearl Jam, Kings Of Leon, Led Zeppelin, Pink Floyd, Steely Dan, Soundgarden, Death Cab For Cutie, Silversun Pickups, The Black Keys, White Stripes, Elton John
TV. Storage Wars, Big Bang Theory, 30 Rock, Its older but Rescue Me is my favorite show ever! Family Guy, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, and u know it not a show but I love listening to Howard Stern!
Food. All, pizza and beer
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Job
Friends
Family
Ohio State football n basketball
Phone
Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, and finding someone to share my life with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relax after a long week. Sometimes its going out and having a few drinks, or just staying home and watching a movie.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are honest and caring, and are looking for a real relationship. if you are fun, I just want to try and make someone happy and laugh alot!