Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

FunColors

68 F Sunnyvale, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 55–68
  • Near me
  • Who are single

My Details

Last Online
Jan 14, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Welcome to my site. I enjoy a variety of activities both indoor and outdoor. I love exploring because of my curiosity about life in general with a genuine interest in what others enjoy.

Love going out for a nice dinner or short lunch with a friend and relaxing with quiet talks while listening to music. I am into long walks by the bay, viewing interesting art and historical places and quaint shops especially when sharing thoughts. That a great way of becoming friends.

My deepest passion includes writing or "dancing with words". I am involved in education, motivational public speaking, community TV as a host and producer on many topics, art, ballroom dance, jazz and movies. I also love home projects (gardening, interior design that develops my personal environment.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now, I am having fun creating a new career as a seminar leader, writer and producer/host of community TV shows. By interviewing expert guests, the community learns a variety of topics. I also teach motivation, organization and life planning using color coding, a new concept I designed. Books, a game and workshop is being developed.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Meeting new friends as well as creating new ideas as I have a vivid imagination and love to share it. Let's explore together.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People compliment me on how well I dress, my smile and my positive attitude.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books on personal development, education, growth and "how to" books. As I am a writer myself, I love to see a variety of formats and styles.

For movies and plays, my favorites are musicals, mysteries, love stories and clever ideas. It's fun to watch some of the old movies too. Also interested in the production process of the movie.

Love a variety music from classical to blue grass. Also enjoy music for dancing as I love to dance. Second on my list of favorites are jazz and then for a change, soothing background sounds for relaxing and inspiration.

Foods that are my favorites are healthy foods but stay away from junk. The settings are important also - where and how we eat is sometimes just as important as what we eat.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Of course, my daughter whom I love, variety, laughter, music and some quiet time for writing. Then healthy food for sure and someone to share it with. Do you cook?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Our time is so valuable so I like to have an active mind and not waste it so try to always be mentally productive on ways to enjoy life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Eating out, entertainment, dancing, movies with a friend. When alone, sometimes working on projects or writing but never just sitting.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I will share in private...enough said?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to share your enjoyment and life style especially if you are close and want to meet a new friernd and maybe lover.