Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

FunDiamond

53 Louisville, KY Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 38–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:39am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Rather not say
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am the TP (Total package)! :-) I'm a Fun-Loving person that enjoy working out at the gym and I make the most of each and every day! I have a big, loving heart and I can be extremely funny, yet serious when the time comes to be serious. I don't play games and can spot them a mile away. Any games I play will be 'sports'! I love just about any sport, to play and watch (NFL my fav)! :-) I love to sing and do other fun things as well as being around positive people! Can not be around smokers or cats. I will have a drink with you occasionally. I'm looking to meet an 'Honest gentleman for conversations, laughs, friendship and a person that is Fit! Im not into drama and prefer that if you are married or in a relationship, sneaky, and deceiving do not reach out to me. No Drama please! If you are Sincere, Trustworthy, Love God, single with no past ties or issues that hold you back (or you like to hold on too), like to have fun and have a desire to sky dive, snorkel or some other things I've never done before, hit me up!:-) There are many layers to this Diamond that I'm sure you will have fun learning about... :-)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I like to live while I'm alive! :-) Working out in the gym, singing and doing other fun things are high on my agenda. Staying positive!! I Work in Corporate America. I'm currently entering into the arena of helping young single mothers/fathers in the community make better choices and attended my first meeting recently and found it to be fulfilling. I love to laugh and help others.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a loyal, dependable and trustworthy friend!! I love challenges. I'm good at building moral in others and making people smile or flat out laugh! Im very good at my job. I've been told I'm good at cooking as well at other talents I hold...guess you will have to find out the rest of my talents :-)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, my height, personality and how down to earth I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love the Bible and any motivational book or quotes. I listen to various genre of music including jazz, R&B, etc. Music is in my Blood! I enjoy action packed, Documentaries, comedy and of course girly movies :-) I like art galleries. I love to eat just about anything but not a huge fan of seafood. Don't worry I'm not gigantic...you'll see if you're lucky! :-) TN Titans, Miami Heat and U of L Fan for sure!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God
Family
Job
Friends
Food/ good health
My Ride
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
-How blessed I am
-hitting the gym (wanna work-out?) :-)
-Writing a book
-Making a CD
-Helping the youth
- a ton of other things to enhance my wonderful life
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Always up to something exciting and different especially after working all week! I'm sure if we Have a connection we won't have a problem getting into something fun... :-)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Now it wouldn't be private if I told you here.... :-)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to chat and get to know this diamond.