Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

FunGirlMichelle

30 Somerville, MA Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 12:50pm
Orientation
Straight
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Mantra: Every day do at least one thing that scares you.

I love to dance. Other ways I like to stay active include running and biking in the summer.

I've been working for a science journal for the past 8 years while going to school. I finished my Master's in Engineering Management at Tufts in 2013, but halfway through my degree I decided I wanted to do something with my life that was more meaningful to me. A month after I graduated, I enrolled in a Master's program in Elementary Education. I am so happy to be where I am now, but wouldn't change my time at Tufts as I've met so many truly amazing friends along the way.

I'm a Boston girl and love any Boston sports team, especially the Sox and Bruins

I really enjoy a good IPA
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Smiling :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
A lot of people compliment my eyes and I've had a few compliments on my knee caps... Strange I know
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Children of Men, Back to the Future, The Notebook, Hunger Games, Bridesmaids, Overboard, Her... so I guess a mix of sci-fi and romantic comedies

TV: Battlestar Galactica, Modern Family, Once Upon A Time, Jimmy Kimmel

Music: Green Day, Four Tet, Taylor Swift, Regina Spektor, Sara Bareilles, Bowling for Soup, Nine Days, Blink 182, Fall Out Boy

Food: All Italian, chocolate mousse, melted brie
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Gilmore Girls
Cheesy Christmas movies
A sense of humor
Adventure
Laughing
Dancing
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
In the short term I'm usually planning my next day and trying to fit everything in. In the long term I'm usually thinking about the choices I make in life
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out in Davis, dancing, cozy blanket, hot cocoa and a movie
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're laid back, love to laugh, and enjoy adventures