Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

FunGramps

64 M Bow, WA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:04am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
So...here is where I'm supposed to make a positive first impression. Since I think most people, including myself, do that best in person, I have a problem. I never know what you want to know here...

You may want to know that I have always been smitten by women. From the time a cute girl caught my eye in kindergarten.

I am honest, polite, frank, smart and something of an analytical thinker, with a wry sense of humor. I feel deeply & passionately about the things that are important to me (and I cry like a baby while watching movies).

I am self-employed, which translates into my ability to take time out during the day when I need or want to.

I am happily in an open marriage. My wife and I don't have sex, so I am looking for a????? FWB? Girl friend? LTR? I'm open to ideas.

I apologize for the lack of picture, but there are people who wouldn't understand. That does not, however, include my wife.
What I’m doing with my life
I enjoy my work and don't have any plans to retire, but I have slowed down. I like to spend time with people I care about.
I’m really good at
Listening & thinking
The first things people usually notice about me
I don't know. Let's meet & you can tell me what you noticed.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books....so many, it is hard to choose.

Movies...Braveheart, Field of Dreams, Lucky Number Sleven,...there are more

Shows....I guess that means TV...Lost, NCIS, The Good Wife

Music...Country, & 40's through 70's rock/pop, some jazz, even blues if I'm in the right mood, soft rock, I occasionally find a movie soundtrack inspiring.

Food...Mexican, Chinese, Italian & American
The six things I could never do without
Oxygen, gravity, matter, energy, food, water.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Politics, but you don't have to agree with me to be my friend.

Religion/God/Spiritual in unconventional ways.
On a typical Friday night I am
Doing what I do on Saturday, Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, & Thursday.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–99
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You have a sense of playful adventure.
You are open.
You are warm.
You are open minded.
You enjoy being with somebody that thinks, even if we don't agree.
You are comfortable with a man with some meat on his bones.
You are intrigued & want to know more.