Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

FunGuy89-4u

25 Astoria, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–29
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Law
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Greek (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a very ambitious individual. I love sports, movies, t.v. I have a great sense of humor. I'm very laid back and relaxed. I like to stay positive at all times and also try to avoid getting caught up in negative situations.

Also I'm a huge health enthusiast. I love going to the gym, staying fit, and eating healthy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently working at a law firm. I love the opportunity that I have as it lets me get experience in a field that I'm very passionate about. I'm also building a business on the side which helps keep me pretty occupied.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
A lot of things. I'm really good at almost anything I apply myself towards.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm very confident.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV- I like watching nearly everything but rarely have time to do so. Since HIMYM finished, Game of Thrones is the only show I stay current with.

Movies- Same as with tv.

Music- Nearly everything. Sinatra is my favorite singer but I listen to anything from pop to classical music.

Books- I read A LOT! I try to read at least 30 minutes every day out of a good book.

Food- Anything really. I like trying new types of food, and love ethnic food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My friends/family
2. The gym
3. Healthy and delicious food
4. A good book/magazine
5. My computer/cell
6. My work
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My life goals.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
My Friday nights are very diverse.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm an open book.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to get to know each other better or think if we have anything in common.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!