Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

FunHumorSecure

55 F Mountain View, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 48–59
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
The words that best describe me are active, vibrant, intelligent, passionate, and fun loving. I'm a positive person who looks for the silver lining which is helped by my need to make even the mundane fun and my sense of humor. I'm confident and comfortable with who I am and can laugh at myself which I do often.

A few of my favorite things are travel, pilates, wine tasting, cooking for friends, concerts, football games, and just about any activity outdoors. (except camping!) I love my 4 inch stilettos but also love my flip flops. I have a successful career that I enjoy, but it doesn't define or control me. My curiosity and sense of adventure are still strong and always open to listening to others opinions.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Continuing to learn and trying new things both personally and professionally. Currently working on starting a company.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Baking really outrageous desserts.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My pale blue eyes and my high energy level.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I will read just about anything. Love old movies with Hepburn/Grant, but also like comedies and documentaries. Hate to admit it but I watch the shows on Bravo. After a tough day at work, its nice to sit back and laugh at just how stupid some people can be. Music runs to just about anything but tend to gravitate to anything you can dance to. I love all types of food, but I am prone to having dessert first.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Books
Music
Red Wine
Dark Chocolate
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to improve the economy.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With friends having drinks and dinner or curled up on the couch watching a great movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You will have to ask me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are active, fun, like to try new things, can hold a conversation, and looking for a long term relationship.