Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


53 New York, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 31-51
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 5:28pm
6' 1" (1.85m)
Body Type
Christianity and it’s important
Post grad
Might want kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
51 year old professional - 6'1", fit build.

Love Central Park, museums, bike riding, skiing, good food, wine and conversation
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working hard and enjoying life
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Trivial Pursuit, Jeopardy. Big history buff and that really helps with these games.

I'm also very good with doing math in my head.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm personable, friendly and have a good sense of humor.

An old girlfriend of mine was 5' 10". I once asked her what she liked best about me - my charm, my good looks, my wit. She said the first thing that she noticed about me was that I was tall. She later got to know me and found some (though not as many as I thought) of the other qualities that I listed.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Ugh, too many to list. However, some of my favorites are, A Confederacy of Dunces, Truman, Bonhoeffer, Steve Jobs and A Tale of Two Cities.

Love historical biographies. Favorite channels are the History International Channel (because the History Channel no longer does history like MTV no longer does music video) and the Discovery Channel.

Favorite movies:

Monty Python and the Holy Grail
Woody Allen Movies (his older ones where he was funny)
LA Confidential
Godfather I &II (never #3)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good friends and family (I love my adorable 16 nephews and nieces!)
New York City (especially Central Park) I live near where the picture was taken
Female companionship
good books
great conversation, good restaurants and good wine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think about everything. My mind goes 100 mph always thinking about things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Exhausted! Will go out Thursday and Saturday nights, but prefer something quiet on a Friday night
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
In person I'll tell you anything you ask, but never admit to anything online.

Also whatever secrets you tell me in private - stays private.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are looking for a gentlemen who will treat you well and be good company, I promise not to disappoint.

Even if your not interested in a long-term relationship - I know how to treat a woman like a lady and we will enjoy our time together.