Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

FunInTheSun1080

31 M Oakland, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:32pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am originally from the east bay area, and moved back after 5 years in Los Angeles pursuing fashion design. Now I do sales/account management for industrial safety equipment. I graduated from UC Davis. I have mad life skills, for example: should you be lucky enough to be driving with me somewhere, we can hold hands and I'll steer and shift with my left hand so our precious hand-holding can continue uninterrupted. I've enjoyed my 17th and 22nd birthdays in Italy. I love outdoor/action sports, dancing, road trips, laughing, smiling, all that good stuff. I don't do drama. I wakeboard, ski, snowboard, hike, and I love the smell of sunscreen. I have yet to go to Australia and Ibiza. I hate people who take the elevator for 1 floor up or down. Wine tasting is delightful. I break a lot of bones. I've been driving boats before I was driving cars. Cheetahs are my favorite animal, I am a good cook (even taught myself how to make sushi!), Halloween is my favorite holiday. Music festivals are absurdly fun. I have oodles of airline miles/points. I am the oldest of 4 kids.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Curing cancer (not really), apparently internet dating, frolicking at theme parties, making people smile, saving up for a motorcycle, making myself a better person physically and emotionally (hopefully), and generally having a blast.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making others around me laugh and have a good time. Flip Cup. Doing cartwheels and somersaults, but not at the same time. Watersports. Snow Angels. Holding hands. Wine Tasting. Laying on a beach. Herding Unicorns onto rainbows. Battling one-eyed Grizzly Bears hand-to-paw. Admiring art. Finding good deals for travel.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
An aura of amazigness that shines like a full moon over Aruba. But if you miss that due to having a bad day, or too many clouds, one could say my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Sushi, Pizza, Ethiopian, healthy smoothies, peanut butter, salads, body shots
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
stargazing
friends
adrenaline
laughter
watersports
sunshine!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What to do for Memorial Day weekend! (and what color Speedo to wear)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working out then sleeping, embarking on a road trip, rescuing baby orphan penguins, or going out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm pretty sure I need to go to rehab as I am addicted to Trader Joe's potstickers
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think I could make you laugh! Or if we'd be a terrible match and would never work out...