Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Asheville, NC Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27-42
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), German (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was born and raised in Northern California, but Asheville has a hold on my heart. This amazing city offers me everything (tennis, volleyball, road/mtn biking, running, swimming, hiking, skiing etc), well, everything but someone to enjoy it with. With a killer dream job and great friends scattered all over, having someone to join in and make out with me would make me pretty damn happy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My twenties were spent working ridiculously hard and learning tough lessons. Now I can live the life I have always wanted. I put my hours in at work and love what I do, but I place a much higher value on my time spent outside of the office.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything I put my mind to. Yes, that makes me sound like a cocky you know what, but it's the truth. I am a natural athlete and I pick things up very quickly.

I relish the chance to look after people and I am attracted to people who are naturally inclined to do the same.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Definitely my hair. A day does not go by without someone touching it. That's partially why I have few pictures on my profile. Let's just say that I'm very noticeable and I didn't want to get recognized in public by random people for my profile on here.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite book of all time is Faust. Ok, that's a lie, my favorite book is called The Waterbabies and it has been on my nightstand since before I was able to read it myself. Historical fiction rocks my socks, as does anything about traveling.

Food? I will try anything (twice).

Movies and music? It really depends on my mood. I love old movies, TCM is my favorite channel, and I like every type of music. I prefer to shake it to hip hop, lift with rap or rock, clean my house to Motown, and take bubble baths with Al Green.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The smell of fresh cut steaks sizzling on the grill in my backyard. The smell of coffee in the morning. Exhausting myself outside, showering, and hitting the town. Getting to experience what people do or make best (sports, drinks, food). Sex so good you think about changing careers that would allow you to work from home. Laughing so hard you can't breath and you make that wheezing sound (I snort too. Deal with it).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything! I have a very active imagination and a lot of time is spent daydreaming or making plans. It's the inner blonde in me. "Ooooh shiny things!"
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Friday nights are spent relaxing and recharging. I come home, shower and make something indulgent.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I keep a spoon and a jar of crunchy peanut butter with me at all times.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can laugh at yourself.
You have a huge, adventurous heart.
You don't take this too seriously.