Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

FunLeo01

28 Woodbridge, VA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Women who like women
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 13
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey Ladies,
My name is Kassie and I am a fun loving, down to earth type of woman! I am a 7 year Army Veteran and loved every second of it. I am not sure what my next chapter of my life holds for me but I am excited non the less. I am going to school this coming fall to pursue a Degree in Stained Glass. I am very artistic and I love the beauty of all art!
I am what you call a gymrat!!! I love working out and doing outdoorsy types of thing. My favorite is riding my bike around town! I need someone that lives the same life style! Like the saying goes "A couple that trains together, stays together!" I work hard every day to be a healthier stronger me! I want to be 80 years old one day and still be able to climb Mount Everest, if I wanted to. I also love playing sports, soccer is my favorite though.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living life and enjoying every second of it!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Just about anything I put my mind too. Haha let me stop!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height and my strong physical presence!?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Girl with the dragon tattoo trilogies, Hunger Game trilogies, Fearless, and The Walking Dead Comics!

Movies: Anything drop dead funny or action packed! I also love horror movies.

TV Shows: The Walking Dead!!! Orange Is The New Black, New Girl, The Mindy Project, Bones, The Following, and Misfits!

Music: I love Electronic, Trance, and Dance the most! I also enjoy The xx, Lana Del Ray, Muse, She Wants Revenge, Kiesza, Lindsey Stirling, Santigold, The Neighbourhood and Dev!

Food: I could eat breakfast and Mexican food everyday for the rest of my life. Kale smoothies are my favorite.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Gym
2. Music
3. Gaming
4. Family & Friends
5. Breakfast
6. Art
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to be a better person everyday!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At the Gym getting in an extra workout, when I am not hangout with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Get back to this.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you want a new friend or something more. I would love a workout partner as well. I am pretty awesome and just want a chance to share all this awesome sauce with someone!!