Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

FunLivelyguy

30 Novi, MI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an energetic, lively, friendly person who enjoys meeting people, making new friends and travelling.

Over the weekend I like meeting up with friends to go out for a fun night, trying out new restaurants, catching a new movie, attending concerts, hanging out at a music lounge, etc. I enjoy the outdoors as well.

Being a people person, I have a warm, friendly, humorous, easy-going, kind, classy decent personality. Love being in the company of friends and enjoy meeting new people. I am polite & chivalrous - it isn't dead and I am ready to prove it to you.

I enjoy my career as an automotive engineer but at the same time, I enjoy my time out of work. I maintain a good work life balance with goals.

Meeting and getting to know someone who is friendly and kind with an easy going personality would be great. If you think we have something in common, drop me a line and lets get to know each other.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working on designing new cars, enjoying my free time and weekends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making new friends, getting people together to hang out, coming up with plans for an activity.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Friendly, lively, interesting, warm hearted......
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Enjoy comedy shows....anything with laughter!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Car, Cell phone, great family & friends, watch & vacations
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my aspirations!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Grab dinner at a new place, meet up with friends to hang out at lounges or listening to live music band.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Yours to discover....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you wanna meet a great fun loving easy going classy decent guy who knows to treat a lady nicely :)