Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

FunNCrazyNSmart

30 Hawthorne, NY Man

Man

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 5:59am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body type
Fit
Diet
Strictly vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
learning, loving, laughing
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I believe life is simple - have experiences, and minimize harm to others. Where 'experiences' should be diverse, enriching, and plentiful, and 'others' include those that can't help themselves e.g. environment, future generations, animals.

I enjoy the outdoors, hiking/camping/anything involving large bodies of water/music festivals, as well as things indoors, billiards/darts/occasional movies, and those things that can be done in both, keeping fit/go-karting/people watching/ etc.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
realizing the difference between symptoms and the problem
speaking my mind
being courteous
sarcasm
positivity
causing cognitive dissonance
using my blinkers when I pass people
finding multiple ways to explain something
critiquing resumes
...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Logical. Optimistic. Empathetic. Like to dance. Not interested in celebrities or watching others play sports.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
-I mostly read to learn about the world. I occassionally read fiction as well. I enjoy learning a lot, and have no problem reading a few journal papers on a topic. A couple books I would recommend include: Sacred Economics by Eisenstein, Debt - The First 5,000 years, and Lies My Teacher Told Me.

-Mostly comedies and sci-fi.

-Haven't had cable for couple years. Though I like Big Bang Theory, Futurama, and Jon Stewart, Jon Oliver, and Stargate SG-1.

-I mostly listen to Slacker Radio (like Pandora) - though sometimes I listen to terrible pop radio in the car. I have hundreds of artists spanning several genres favorited.

-Lots of raw fruits and vegetables.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Hot showers
Internet
music
personal connections
bananas & medjool dates
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Consciousness, what countries I want to travel to next, food sustainability, agroforestry, nutrition, my next career, counter-economics, and non-hierarchical local, regional, and global solutions to become more resilient.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing or hanging out with family on LI or friends in Albany.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
At one point in time, some of the stardust in me, and some of the stardust in you, were in a fiery intertwined mesh; and in a hot explosive eruption, we soared onto a journey that has just come to an end - after several billion years, we meet again.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Interested in something I have written, enjoy lively conversation, can't wait for space tourism, want to see good things happen in the world and have ideas about how to get that done, and have been or want to go to Iquitos, Peru.