Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

FunNFocused

31 F Orlando, FL

My Details

Last Online
Aug 31
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have spent the last couple years focused on work and as a result haven't made much time for meeting people. I have a great home, my dream car, and a career I love. The only thing missing is a great guy to spend my time with.

My job offers a lot of vacation time so I love to travel though I wish I could do more of it. I would love to get to the UK.

I often spend my weekends working around the house or grading papers but I try to balance work with play. I often am out at theme parks or local hang outs with friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
This is my sixth year in Florida teaching and I really enjoy what I am doing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I love to cook and bake: cookies, cheesecake, brownies, cakes, you name it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am told my eyes. I have big, blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am mostly reading young adult books right now so that I can keep up with my students. I have found I enjoy the sci-fi.
Favorite books: Someone Named Eva and Chasing Lincoln's Killer (historical fiction), I Am Number Four, The Hunger Games (sci-fi), Sixteen Minutes, and My Sister's Keeper.

Movies: The Holiday, Wedding Crashers, Blindside, and holiday movies, Transformers, Star Trek, Up.
Music: Classic rock, R&B, hip-hop
Food: Spicy, plain, Italian, no sea food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Family
2) My best friend
3) A job
4) Laptop
5)My kitty, Meeko
6) Traveling
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to further myself at work.
The next do-it-yourself project.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Cooking up dinner and watching a Red Box. Or playing in a Disney theme park.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I told you those things, it wouldn't be private anymore.
I will admit that I watch dorky kid cartoons.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...if you appreciate what I wrote.
Not going to lie, my biggest pet peeve is people who message on these sites with the typical, "Hi, how are you?".