Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

FunNTheSunLady

47 F Santa Maria, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello, I'm not into men UNDER 40 - or with lots of ink - no offense! Whether or not we're a "great match" I wish you good health and happiness! I don't want a "long-distant" relationship or a "friends w/ benefits" arrangement. I have no desire to move away so I'm looking for a man close by (within 20 mins.). I'm attracted to men who are in the 40 - 50 range - and who are very kind, intelligent, stable (emotionally, mentally & financially !) respectful, physically fit and healthy (inside/out). I'm thankful to be healthy (inside/out), fit, secure, happy with a positive outlook on life. I'm tall (5'9'') and feel most comfortable with a man taller than I. I really prefer "ink-free" men - (a small tat is o.k.). I do not have any children and do not plan on having children at this stage in my life. I enjoy kids but it just wasn't meant to be for me. Looks aren't everything but I need to be with a man I'm definitely physically attracted to and feel genuine passion / chemistry for in order for a "romantic relationship" to develop. I'm a woman that takes things slow and I'm looking for a long-term relationship that's all about integrity; intelligence; kindness; respect and FUN !! I especially love to be under the sun whether at home or at the beach.

I have ZERO tolerance for smoking (of anything); drugs or excessive drinking. I'm rather set on living in this beautiful area and not into long-distant relationships. I'd prefer a man who enjoys a variety of music and foods. I work hard to stay in shape and need a man who's also very fit and cares about his appearance. You don't have to be a "gym rat" or anything fanatical -just someone who's into being fit inside and out. I have an easy work schedule and enjoy alot of free time every week. Having alot of money doesn't impress me... but how successfully you manage your money does. I don't own property or rent my own place. I currently live with family and pay one-third of the bills and my overhead is low (no debts) so that leaves me with enough to travel and really enjoy life without stressing from paycheck to paycheck. Life is great and I'm enjoying the journey and all there is to discover and learn from day to day. I love to go to the beach especially Avila and relax... play catch ... I love animals and especially cats. I recently adopted three strays.

I am independent, intelligent, kind, and fun and not the "clingy" type. My family and friendships are very important to me and I need time with them as well. If you're looking for someone to spend every free moment with you then we're probably not the right match.

Wishing you all the best !
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying every moment and the incredible journey !
I’m really good at
communicating; listening; organizing; dancing; staying fit; enjoying myself and loved ones.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
"Journey of Souls" by Michael Newton

"The Adjustment Bureau"
"Meet Joe Black"
"The Shawshank Redemption"
"The Island"
"The Holiday"

I enjoy mainly 80's music - rock, pop, R & B, funk, techno.

Favorite Foods include: thai; sushi; italian; mexican
The six things I could never do without
Soap
Tooth brush
Tooth paste
Moisturizers
SPF Sunblock
Clean clothes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future travels and adventures.
On a typical Friday night I am
Enjoying dinner and conversation with my friends and family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm as strong as I am sensitive.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 40–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You're 40 - 50 (the "age factor" is VERY important to me as I wish to "grow old" at the "same pace" with my man). Also, you live within 20-30 miles and feel we're very compatible because I'm not going to be moving any time soon.