Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

FunNerdasaurus

26 Seattle, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 20–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey, I'm Jordan! I would consider myself a fun, friendly, and casual guy with a solid amount of spontaneity mixed in. I am quite sociable but I do enjoy my independence. I can sometimes be shy in new environments until I get more comfortable; then I'm a hoot and a half.

I love getting out and doing something active (kickball, tennis, golf, volleyball, bowling, disc golf, hiking, camping, and salsa dancing to name a few) but I also enjoy staying in and watching shows/movies and/or play board games with friends and family. Pictionary and Settlers of Catan are my favorites, what are yours?

I am am absolutely up for learning and trying new things. I've made a promise to myself that, as I get older, I will always maintain my curiosity and spontaneity. It keeps life fun and interesting.

One of my main goals is to travel and experience the world and all of its wonders with an awesome partner in crime. Rome, Venice, Stockholm, London, Amsterdam, Omaha beach, Paris, Edinburgh, Athens, Tokyo, and more.

Lastly, I'm a big fan of straight-up (yet kind) honesty. I don't really like beating around the bush and I appreciate others who agree with that notion.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in the international gaming industry at my dream company, as part of the trade marketing team. It's an amazing company and I am loving every bit of it!

Currently, I am getting out more and meeting fun new people and trying new things. What I've done recently: I am on a Spring & Summer kickball team, I have taken salsa lessons in Seattle (highly recommend), gone hiking to lake 22 (gorgeous old-growth hike) and other amazing trails this area has to offer, I am on a rec bowling team, and have also been playing rec volleyball in Seattle.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a good at letting others finish their thoughts and sentences before I jump in and I am genuinely interested in what you have to say.
Goofing around and having a grand ol' time. I'm also pretty good at a lot of different games and sports. AND I'm great at laughing, because I love it. Hahahaha. SEE!?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
After a very scientific poll, I have discovered that my height, my smile/laugh, and my curly hair (when I let it grow out) are what people usually notice first.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:
Fantasy - The Lord of the Rings, The Hobbit, Harry Potter, and Ender's Game.
Classic - To Kill a Mockingbird, Tom Sawyer, Adventures of Huckleberry Finn, Of Mice and Men, The Iliad, and Lord of the Flies (thank you English class for introducing me to these brilliant, thought-provoking books).

Movies - Guess away and no cheating:
"Are you not entertained?!"
"FUBAR."
"Remember remember the 5th of November."
"YOU SHALL NOT PASS!"
"Groovy baby."
"I love lamp.
"You're my boy, Blue!"
"Why are you wearing that stupid man suit?"
And Disney/Pixar movies galore.

Shows: Arrested Development, Game of Thrones, Doctor Who, Family Guy, Futurama, Scrubs. I hardly watch TV these days. I mainly download a show I'm interested in and watch it in a few bursts. What show would you suggest I watch next?

Music: Red Hot Chili Peppers, Lake Street Dive, Incubus, Cake, Tenacious D, Lady Gaga, Ke$ha (her songs are hilarious), Queen, Boston, Michael Jackson. I enjoy a wide variety of genres but these are what came to mind first so I would consider them my favorites.

Food: Italian is by far my favorite and I love pretty much all kinds of Seafood.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Laughter.
Dynamic life experiences.
People to care for and to have care for me.
People to learn and grow from.
People to share life with.
The Internet.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The universe, time travel, SCIENCE!, hypothetical scenarios, funny "what if" situations, society in general, and games.

I would say this is neat: http://apod.nasa.gov/apod/ap120312.html
What would you say?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
An ideal Friday night would be having a game night with food and drinks where half of the people are my friends and the other half are new people I haven't met before or haven't yet had the chance to get to know.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I took French in high school purely to impress all the ladies. The little bit I remember from that class is J'aime le fromage. Are you swooning now?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're kind, honest, laid-back, enjoy games, and being active.
If you would like to get to know me more, feel free to shoot me a question or an interesting topic you'd like to discuss!

I'm looking for my best friend. Someone to go on adventures with, try new things with, and someone who I can have a great time with no matter what.