Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

FunTallMike

38 M Indianapolis, IN

My Details

Last Online
Nov 19, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Dislikes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Russian (Poorly), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm confident, charming, creative, intelligent, and funny.

I work a lot so I don't have much free time to meet people. I don't smoke or drink so I never go to bars or clubs.

When I have free time I enjoy watching movies, playing video games, being creative, learning new skills. I like the beach, going on nature walks, out to eat, and hanging out with friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work full time as technical support agent. It's a solid job that pays the bills.

On the side I'm working on my own business.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at reading people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Most people notice that I'm tall and I look younger than I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:
Looking out for Number #1 by Robert J Ringer
Comedy Writing Secrets by Mel Helitzer
Radical Honesty by Brad Blanton, Ph.D
Frogs into Princes by Richard Bandler and John Grinder
Zen Mind, Beginners Mind
Mystic Path to Cosmic Power by Vernon Howard
The Dark Elf Trilogy by R.A. Salvatore

Movies:
Anything funny. I also like good compelling stories, action-adventure, and Science Fiction / Fantasy movies.

TV series I'm currently following:
The Big Bang Theory, The Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, and Breaking Bad.

Music:
I am a musician and have played Guitar for over 20 years. I love Classic Rock, Alternative Rock, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Blues, Jazz, Gypsy Jazz Guitar, Classical Works, and Music from other Cultures. I dislike Hip Hop/Rap and Country.

Food:
Indian Food, Chinese, Mexican Food. Subway Sandwiches.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Peace and Quiet
2. Good Friends
3. Sense of Humor
4. Internet Access
5. Something to Learn
6. Good food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My goals for the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm usually working or studying.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't post private things online.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 29–42
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I am looking to make friends first and get to know someone over time. I'm not looking for a fling or a hookup.

I don't believe in perfect people but I do want someone I find attractive.

Thin or skinny between 25 and 40. Does not smoke, drink, use drugs. Does not have kids and/or want kids. No drama or games.

A mature woman who is confident, funny, intelligent, kind, and positive.

Some who has a job and knows how to save money. A woman who knows how to enjoy the simple things in life.

-----

I prefer mini-dates. We meet some place public to talk for 20 - 30 minutes. If we agree to meet again then we can go out to eat or whatever.