Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

FunWithFyre

30 M Alamogordo, NM

My Details

Last Online
Mar 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Some people say opposites attract, but I think it's important to have some things in common, so it's good to have a balance of both.
I like to make people happy. There definitely needs to be more happy and amazing in the world. I like to be entertaining and I like people that can show me new and awesome things. I can be goofy and nerdy at times, but I can turn it off when the situation calls for it :)
I'm looking for a girl I can laugh with and that can make me laugh. Someone that has their own opinions, but is still open minded.
I am very honest and I am definitely looking for something long term.

If there was one quote that I think could change the world it would be:
“A mind is like a parachute. It doesn't work if it is not open.”
-Frank Zappa
What I’m doing with my life
I'm always looking out for cultured people that are in to any kind of art/performance. I love it when people are sincerely passionate about the things they like to do.
I’m really good at
Crafting and creating physical art, fire performance art, putting a smile on people's faces.
The first things people usually notice about me
How easy it is to get along with me. Unless I'm playing with fire, then the first thing they notice is the fire coming out of my face.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Wow, this would be a long list, but I'll keep it short. Movies: Sci-Fi, psychological thriller, Action, Super Hero, Drama/Romantic, Martial Arts... Shows: Big Bang Theory! Although I don't watch much TV. Music: Electronic/Dubstep/DnB/Trance, Rock/Emo/Screamo/Alternative, Funk, Tibal/Traditional drums when I play with fire. Walk Off the Earth! OMG I like all foods for the most part! Sushi is definitely high on the list.
The six things I could never do without
Family, Friends, Music, Amazing Food, Inspiration, Adventures!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
If I had super powers! Hahaahaha! I just look for fun things to do and adventures to go on lol.
On a typical Friday night I am
Where the wind takes me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't have a Facebook page? GASP!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are in to finding new adventures in life, you are out of the "ordinary", like hiking, like video games, like partying, go shooting, enjoy costuming, you play with fire or like to watch, you like doing something active, you like making a scene, or if you have a Lightsaber.