Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Fun_Bounce

36 Atlanta, GA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:26pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of masters program
Job
Technology
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Hebrew (Poorly), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi there. I'm currently in a mostly-monogamous relationship with a wonderful female. Being the curious and adventurous sort, we would welcome playing with a third or fourth party.

Feel free to take a look at our pics, if you're interested, give a holler. We don't bite, much.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working at a job that is fun most of the time. Playing the rest of the time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at video games, I'll admit it, I like to play and have been playing avidly since I was 6 or 7. I think I am good at sex too. I like it, I think about it often, and I like to have it with people. Seems, obvious, but I mention this because I want a companion who is as turn on and interested in sex as I am.

I am a good driver. I am a good dancer. I am a fast typer. I am good at making people laugh. I am a decent dresser. I am amazing at masturbation.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am thin, shaved head, nice smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Game of Thrones
Skyrim
Harry Potter
LOTR
The Notebook
Interpol
Alex De Grassi
Nobody reads this list.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Nothing really. I try not to be overly attached to things.
Ok, that's boring, let me think harder.
1. Orgasms
2. Sleeping
3. Sugar
4. Coffee
5. Video Games
6. Boobs
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think about emotions and how people think. I think about spirituality. I think about what I want. I think about songs I'm writing in my mind and I imagine myself dancing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hopefully dancing and getting a little tipsy, or maybe lifted. Hopefully I've had sex a few times. Nice restaurant meal would be nice.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm pretty nerdy and dorky. And although I do workout, eat healthy, am cool (was a dj for 10 years and used to rave breakdance), I tend to play games a lot. So I want a girl who also loves video games.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for something casual, new friends, new playmates, new guy and guy/gal to go out drinking with or just explore Atlanta.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!