Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Fun_Chica

48 F Gaithersburg, MD

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:16pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi there, I am an attractive Latina looking for her Principe Azul (translates to Knight in Shining Armour). ;) The armor is not necessary really but I would like a chivalrous, family oriented, world traveler (or wanting to anyway), smart, active, non-couch potato man that wants to love and be loved. I could go on and on of what I would like but usually we don't choose someone with all the traits we have in mind, do we? I want a sweet man that loves to laugh.

I enjoy having friends and family around, that time is important to me even though I do not have children. I am very independent. I am confident. I enjoy the challenges life can give me sometimes. I workout at the pool or dance studio just about every day and I try to eat right. I am very creative and I am always trying to find outlets for that.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a consultant in IT. I usually enjoy my job and the opportunities it gives me in life but it is not my life. I am seriously looking into starting my own consultancy. I am also looking for my special guy.
I’m really good at
I'm good at A LOT of things but still trying to master electric tools so I can complete more home improvement projects.
The first things people usually notice about me
My pearly whites and expressive eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read a lot for work so there is little time to read for pleasure before the eyes get tired. However, I have a Kindle and you would find sci-fi, fantasy, historic fiction and nonfiction. I like most kinds of music such as classical, jazz, top 40s, latino and foreign pop. I like most kinds of food but Thai and Latino are my favorites. I don't watch any TV, not even for news. I get my news online. As for movies, I prefer the following genres: documentaries, foreign films, American comedy and drama.
The six things I could never do without
A pool or beach, family, money, my cell phone, a sense of humor to take me through life and friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I will do next! Also I wonder why women look at my profile.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 40–53
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You would like to meet a great woman