Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Funavgjoe50

63 M Tupelo, MS

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 46–65
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just an average guy for most part - learn something new everyday. A "jack of all trades and master of?" Basic happy individual who would like to have a partner to go places, do things, and just enjoy the company. Not a major hunter or fisherman like most here - of course not from here. Don't get me wrong - I like here. That's why I'm still here.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Son's moved out this year- so an empty nester. We get together one or two nights a week to eat and talk. As for what I'm doing - well work a full time job. Try to buy and fix up a house every year or two to sell. When I'm not working - usually got a good book, watching college sports, or finding something to do or a place to go.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being a "good guy". Have my moments when I'm not, but they're not out in public. Actually I take a lot of pride in my career and and everything else I do. One of those that feels has to do good at anything I try.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Most think I'm quiet and reserved. They just don't know I'm shy meeting people, but once I know them that changes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Science fiction fan for books - normally military scifi. Like about all music except ganster rap, jazz and bluegrass. Enjoy concerts when I have someone to go with me. Last one was Rob Thomas - great show. Favorite movies include Swordfish, Secondhand Lions, Shrek, Shawshank and lot of others. Favorite is an open face roast beef sandwich with lots of gravy and mashed potatoes but I like about any kind of good food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Tough one - let's see - friends, family, someone special, college football, books, and health in no particular order.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually stop in Tupelo for something to eat and a drink before heading home to read or watch tv.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
will only be discussed between me and an individual.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think you'd like to talk, get together and have a couple of drinks while getting to know each other.