Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Fundal00

28 M Worthing, UK

My Details

Last Online
Aug 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Massive music fan, could not live without it.
enjoy live music and go to alot of gigs,
Like anything that's good really from U2 to Savage Garden, Avenged Sevenfold to Dire Straits
i also like to sing

Watch alot of films enjoy a good cosy film night in, duvet and tonnes of food :D

love sports, i play basketball and enjoy the outdoor sports, Kayaking, climbing etc
a surfing weekend in Newquay :)

Traveled Australia been there 3 times now, just got back from 3rd stint!
love exploring places and finding out interesting things about them

like history and reading about it, got a vivid imagination which comes in handy sometimes ;)
I also now have a tattoo on my right arm that i got in australia
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Saving To buy a house currently :) By this time next year (August) ill be there!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
a lot of things but excellent at nothing. Nothing that i have tried yet anyway and by my own judgement
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
No idea :-/ You tell me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Lots to choose from, too many to name! Ask though :)
LotR films and books, Game of Thrones film and books,
any historical fiction or medieval type stuff :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Friends, car, Kindle, Laptop/computer, wallet :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where i want to be in the future and how to get there
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing in front of a film or out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I wear glasses 90% of the time. If this puts you off, maybe you ought to take a good long look in the mirror and consider why you are on a dating site.
Rant over :)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You fancy a chat and seeing where it goes
Or if you are out in brighton at the weekend :)