Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Fundirectordave

44 M Brampton, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 35–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:09am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have found myself to be in a very comfortable place in my life. I am happy with my job and wish to share my happiness with someone special. I love to play Uncle to my 3 nieces and 3 nephews and I think I would make a good parent.

I like camping out in the wilderness and sitting by the camp-fire
gazing at the stars after a long hike or canoe trip.

I have recently begun doing yoga. I am finding it fun and relaxing. The stretches are great for limbering up stiff muscles after working all day.

I enjoy travelling and I managed to visit Istanbul a few years ago. My Friend and I spent a week hiking all over the city. We then Stop over in Athens and managed to squeeze in a full day to see the Parthenon and some other sites. We rounded out our trip with a week driving around the Island of Cyprus. I recently visited Mexico for the first time. I found the Ruins at Coba to be very interesting and our Guide very informative and knowledgeable.

In 2013 I accompanied my Mother to her birth town for two weeks in June. She was born in Chengdu City, China. This was my first visit to China and I enjoyed seeing the Forbidden City. The Temple of Heaven, The Summer Palace and the Great Wall.

This April I acquired two of the cutest kittens. Lord and Lady are now taking over the place.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Planning my next adventure with friends. Planning that dream vacation to Peru. Machu Picchu has been on my list for the last few years.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I give wonderful massages
I'm very handy with tools.
I can Paint and I even stay within the lines...LOL
Orienteering and camping. (eg. not getting lost in the woods)
Sailing, though it has been a while.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like to read science fiction and fantasy book. Authors like Charlaine Harris, Jim Butcher, Kim Harrison, Laurell K. Hamilton, Steven Gould, Emma Bull are a few of my favourites. I can easily loose myself in a good book for hours.

My present favourite TV shows are Castle, True Detective, Doctor Who, Sherlock, Game of Thrones and Archer. I loved Firefly and hated that it as cancelled.

Movies - Bladeruner, Highlander, The Princess Bride (My Name is...) Zomieland, The Rocky Horror Picture Show, The James Bond Movies, Snatch, Casablanca, Monty Python and the Quest for the Holy Grail, Army of Darkness,and so many more.

Music - Blue Rodeo, The Blues Brothers, Pink Floyd, Queen, Stevie Ray Vaughan, Dire Straits, Lots of 80's stuff, the list is endless.

I saw Wicked last time it was in town. What an incredible show. On par with Phantom of the Opera.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Hugs (especially from my Nieces and Nephews)
Sun Screen
Books
Music
Ice Cream
My Kittens
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, The Universe and Everything.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you've read and want to learn more about me.
You would just like to talk with someone.