Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Funforlife-

48 Dallas, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 37–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:25am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi i’m Danny and thanks for checking me out!

Ever just asked for a nice man with a car a job and no crazy baby’s Moma?

If so please put a check, check, check in those boxes and while you’re at it add non-smoker, light drinker, good listener and do what I sayer checks as well. Finally in the “other category” please write in - loves puppies, kisses babies, smiles constantly and promises to lower your taxes - when we get married.

Player, No,, I’m serious and that’s why I’m here so if you found my pics irresistible and just looking for a hook-up that’s full of hot, sweaty and passionate sex I have to tell ya,, nope,, never,, ever gonna happen but if you happen to be Scarlett Johansson and buy me too many margarita's be assured I'll just hate myself in the morning.

Hopefully you smiled,, as was my intent. I believe life needs to be about smiling, laughing and enjoying with our values & responsibilities always in support. In fitting with that and because of some of the not so fun parts involved with finding a partner online I’d like to be as honest and sincere about some important things...

First and foremost I’m really single - not married, separated, serial dating or ex-girlfriend in the picture. Also family values are important to me. I have a terrific daughter who’s in college, doing well and a big part of my life. As such I will always respect your time and beliefs in raising your own children. From a professional perspective I’m fortunate to have a job which allows me to be comfortable and more importantly help others when they need it most. As a result this job requires I get poked, prodded and “checked” routinely so be assured inappropriate, illegal or immoral things are not a part of my life.

An important part of my life involves staying active and fit. At the moment it involves cycling / racing which means training about 120 miles a week and doing events about once a month. I also love to travel mostly abroad with some of the trips being quite thrilling and others spent relaxing in the tropics enjoying fun, food, drink along with scuba diving and photography.

I’m looking for someone not only to share my life with but to also grow from and learn from their experiences as well. Ideally they would enjoy travel, “doing” and can at one moment laugh with me at the simple things and the next dive into a great conversation which can change my perspective. I’m really excited to meet new people and along the way find someone who I can build a great future with. I know you’re out there and if still reading you likely share the same beliefs, values and responsibilities. If so and above all else know that I am here, I am real and I am ALL IN.

Say hi if you are too. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Taking care of my responsibilities, helping other and having as much fun as possible.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being logical, having a plan and being a sounding board for others.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm usually smiling
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Sunshine, Exercise
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'm going to do after work and on the weekend. :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Getting ready for Saturday
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I miss having a father in my life.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like being active, healthy, outdoors and having great conversations.