Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


59 Port Coquitlam, British Columbia, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 40-62
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 6:57pm
4' 11" (1.50m)
Body Type
A little extra
Christianity and it’s important
Two-year college
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Happy, positive and loving single lady with a big heart. I love my friends and family including my extended ones. I have a considerate nature and a very good sense of humour. You will usually see me smiling or hear me laughing. I can share my thoughts and feelings openly. I speak easily with people even those who don't know me because I speak from my heart.

I have an appreciation for life so enjoy myself. I have a zest for adventure and life. It is meant to be lived and enjoyed. I have good values and am a good person seeking continuous personal growth and like minded friends.

I am kind, trustworthy, dependable and honest, educated. People are attracted to my personality and high energy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying meeting new friends, open to new activities and travel ideas, getting out more, enjoying life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, sharing thoughts, cooking, eating, taking people pictures, talking, making people feel comfortable, losing track of time in creativity.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My energy, my smile and happy, positive personality. My laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I confess, cook books, self growth books, comedies for movies or romance with comedy, live theatre, live bands, rock and roll, rhythm and blues, Carribean music, pan flute, sax, steel drums plus. Not into rap or heavy metal. I love food of all kinds, ethnic and Canadian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
food, God, water, friends, family, health
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Achieving goals, getting priorities met.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing at home in front of a wood burning fire.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Can't think of anything here!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
We sound compatible and a good match for relationship.