Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Funk_Masta_D

27 El Monte, CA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 8:28am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Pacific Islander
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Job
Other
Status
Single
Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Tagalog (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Baby-face/Resting Mean Face
For a guy, I have a very cute height and therefore, always need a chair's assistance to reach anything higher than six feet.
I am Filipino, but often mistaken for being Hispanic.
My family and friends mean the world to me.
Patient.
There is a silver lining to every horrible situation.
I love basketball and I am a huge Lakers fan.
I love to work out.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've accomplished a lot of goals in my life, but my favorite happens to be managing my own studio as a Tae Kwon Do Master. It is a huge passion of mine and watching children light up as they learn a new skill from me is an awesome sight; very little can beat that experience. I have been practicing Tae Kwon Do since I was 10 years old and it is the one thing that I just cannot leave. Similar to professional athletes, I am getting paid to do something that I love!

Plans for the future:
I am also working as a Physical Therapist Assistant. For the next chapter in my life, my next goal would be going back to school and continuing my goal to be an actual Physical Therapist as opposed to being their assistant.

Goals/Bucket List:
-Move up to the next level in my career.
-Travel the world
-Learn archery
-Ride a hot air balloon
-Go river rafting
-Survival training
-Learn other martial arts
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-Tae Kwon Do
-Watching movies and TV shows
-Drawing
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Too many to list; as long as it interests me.

Shows: Breaking Bad, Better Call Saul, The Walking Dead, 24, House of Cards, Arrested Development. Fresh Prince of Bel-Air, Three's Company, Mad TV, SNL

Music: eclectic

Food: Everything!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Family
-Friends
-Internet
-Cellphone
-Car
-Sushi, Steak, Jasmine Milk Tea, Iced Mango Green Tea

Oh that's more than 6.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My life. Future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
...trying new gastropubs and restaurants with my closest friends, or at home Netflix...ing.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Do girls actually make the first move here? Uh... you should... message me if I piqued your interest.