Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


35 Denver, CO Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 31-36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 20
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Other and laughing about it
Working on University
Has cats
English, Spanish (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a super laid back, fun and out going guy who wears many hats. I have an expansive social network between school, work and play. Love to laugh and have fun.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have worked in Aviation many years now and enjoy it very much. It allows me to be challenged and rewarded at the same time. My off time is mostly spent on anything that pertains to my creative side. I volunteer at an art gallery and a local community radio station as well.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Socializing and active within my community
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sense of humor and my ability to be a gentleman
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My roommate Lauren gave her television away a few months back so I haven't watched any tv in nearly a year... I can now can honestly say that I couldn't be happier. listen to a wide range of music ranging from Jazz to House while working on various projects that I currently have going on
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends and Family, my cat "Cholula" (yes, like the hot sauce), the garden I have growing in my back yard and my ability to make new friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Traveling and how I will afford my next trip
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out to eat with friends or perhaps a show to dance out the MoJo. Sometimes I enjoy keeping a low profile and relaxing at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm on a dating site...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you see and read. I'm very easy going, open minded and can get along with almost anyone.