Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Funky-1

47 M Hvidovre, Denmark

My Details

Last Online
Apr 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Danish (Fluently), German (Okay), Swedish (Okay), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Laid back lover of life in general. I like to listen to music, watch movies, read books, play games, mess with cars, travel and generally enjoy myself in every possible way! :)

I am funny, easy-going, and cool
What I’m doing with my life
Just living it. I generally just try to make the most of the opportunities and limitations that I am presented with along the way.

So I get up at some point, go to work and hopefully do something sligthly useful and/or helpful and then I suddenly stop working and go home or out someplace. Sometimes I get up and don't even go to work ... that's often because of something called a weekend.

When I'm not at work I hang out a home or go to the cinema or go to a concert, sometimes I enjoy some nature - mostly while out geocaching at the same time. Now and again I try to fix something on a car. A couple of times a week I normally get in a bit of badminton.

Sometimes I'm not at work for quite a long time and this is something called a vacation which can include stuff like skiing or diving/sunbathing.
I’m really good at
Logic, computers. I do quite okay with the whole breathing, walking and other everyday stuff as well! :)
The first things people usually notice about me
That I am a silly person I suspect hehe!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Douglas Adams, Terry Pratchet, Asimov, Lawrence Watt-Evans, Robert Rankin, H.P. Lovecraft, Dan Brown ... basically anything with a bit of suspence, fun and adventure really.

Movies: The Quest for the Holy Grail, Dr. Strangelove, The Big Blue, Crouching Tiger Hidden Dragon, Hero, Fight Club, 12 monkeys, any Pink Panther movie are some of my favourites and loads of others.

Music: I like a lot of different music but I guess you could call me a Prince fan and get away with it.

Food: Like most food as long as it's generally considered unhealthy and bad for me!
The six things I could never do without
Oxygen, water, food, a bit of sunshine would be cool, steady internet connection and some music!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why everyone spends so much time trying to find a purpose with life instead of just living it.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That I am somewhat shy and not very good at initiating conversation if I don't have a subject on hand.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 32–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You feel like it! :)