Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

FunkyRu

28 North Hollywood, CA Cis Man

Cis Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–31
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 11:12pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Status
Open relationship
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So to start things off, my girlfriend and I are currently exploring a poly relationship. As much as we love each other, our lives often take us in different directions, and it's difficult to get the time to spend together. She is currently in Shanghai for a month, and she is hoping we can use this month to meet new people to have new adventures with.

We are kink friendly. Personally I am a switch, and my girlfriend is 100% submissive. Because of that, we've been looking for a switch who meshes well with us both in and out of kink. If we hit it off with a couple, we are also open to the idea of having another couple as play partners.

I'm a digital designer in the entertainment business. Pretty outspoken about several topics, including media, human rights, and theme parks. Yes, theme parks. I'm a Disneyland and Universal passholder, and make yearly trips to Knott's for Halloween Haunt. What can I say, they're so much fun!

Outside of that, I'm just really a fan of entertainment, of all forms. There's enough crap out there in the world, that seeing people entertained and happy is a really great thing. I used to bring a deck of cards to work when I worked at a theme park. If a kid wasn't tall enough to ride, I'd sometimes do a card trick for them to cheer them up. Worked every time.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working in the entertainment industry, but dabble in performing as well. Every year I work at the Queen Mary for Dark Harbor. It may not be professional acting, but it's a nice break from the desk job design work, and lets me get back to my theater kid roots.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making websites, games, banner ads, and memes. Also Rock Band. Especially Rock Band. Screw you, Rock Band is still cool. OK, maybe not cool, but it's still fun.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My ever expanding collection of geeky T-shirts.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
So this list constantly gets out of date as I am introduced to new things. It's much better for you to message me and ask if I like something. If I love it, yay! If I don't like it, oh well. If I've never heard of it, YAY NEW THINGS!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Computer + internet
Sane people in an insane world
Really terrible movies to laugh at
Disneyland
Game console (varies from generation to generation)
Really, really, ridiculously good food.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Computer stuff, amusement parks, Catwoman. The Tim Burton one, all the others are just phoneys. Get that Anne Hathaway version out of here!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out at a bar with friends, watching a movie at home, or going to a local theme park.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I actually learned how to do hypnosis when I did some research on it, thinking it was fake. Turns out I was wrong.

I am also kink friendly. What people do in their spare time with other consenting adults should not be a concern of others.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You love going to theme parks, entertainment, or just feel like it. Who am I to tell you what to do?