Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

FunlovingM

37 M Long Beach, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:10pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am looking for someone who enjoys the things I do and thinks any moment can be made a memory...
What I’m doing with my life
Living everyday and trying to do as much as I can with my time here on earth... Time is like money, but i can make more money, cant ever get more time... As for me... I have an amazing career that I love and it keeps me happy...
I am seriously looking for a woman to love and compliment each other...
I’m really good at
Being a gentleman and treating a woman right... I love to be THE MAN, protect, take care of, entertain and make her smile and happy...
As far as my skills... I am good at Cooking, massage giving, sports (especially catching balls in outfield and rebounding basketballs), making tasty drinks, and always being ready to handle any tyoe of business...
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes (hazel but change), my smile (MOM put braces on for me), my positive energy (love to just get it going), and my REALNESS (I always say what is what in my eyes)...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Not a super big reader, but I did like the GOD FATHER book...

Movies- I love Drama and Suspense with a twist... I can't even begin to list, but I also love comedies... Meet The Parents, always a crack up... Hall Pass, Old School, Hang Over...

TV shows??? I tivo Seinfeld and The Office... I watch sports...

Music??? I LOVE SADE, actually got to meet here in 2011...
Classic Rock, Jimi Hendrix, Marcin Gaye, Tupac, Steely Dan, Bob Marley, Peter Tosh...

Foods??? Spicy... I love to cook, I love my toasty oven... Chicken wings, breakfast burritos, Sushi, Thai food, Los Compadres in LB, a tasty burger with CHEDDAR CHEESE, but I've been eating much healthier In the last year...
The six things I could never do without
MY MOM
**Updated 3/18** health (since writing this, Ive suffered a VERY serious injury and realize how much my health means) cause now I cant use my other things i cant live with out, but Am forced to for a bunch of months
bike, softball glove, frizbee --- it's gonna be a while :-(

TiVo, iPad and phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life, my past, my future- things I have learned, things I want to know about... I am deep sometimes, but most the time play it nice and easy... Don't get to high, don't get to low...

I have spent more and more time thinking about holding my own baby and being a DAD and family man... I'd like that A LOT-
On a typical Friday night I am
It is usually something chill since I work a lot of Fridays till 10 or so... But, whatever the plan I prefer to have someone special to enjoy the evening with and just be happy together then wake up and do breakfast and bike ride after a glass of Icee coffee....
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am a big softee under my "tough-guy" exterior...
My IQ is 134 :-)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Have free time and can be flexible with schedule...
If you are looking for someone worth some of that free time, try this :-)
Open minded to new places and things... Are not hung up on an ex, are seriously looking for a man to love and will allow him to love U- in other words, U are emotionally available...