Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Funmale298

36 M San Diego, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:20pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, Thai

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a fun, loving, caring, funny, open, affectionate man who is looking to connect. I love the least amount of drama and complications. I also like life simple but love to explore all it has to offer.

I come from a very close family, who is 3,000 miles away so connections are important to me. When I want to get to know someone, I mean it. I love to laugh and joke around with the person I am with, whether it be friends or otherwise. On a side note, I am also very sarcastic so if that bothers you, it might be a rough match.

I also be believe in meaning what you say and saying what you mean. I think communication is very important and I like to always be up front about things.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to accomplish the goals I have set forth...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
doing a bad Michael Jackson dance impression, kissing, being a sarcastic smartass and doing impressions of Bruce Springsteen.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my lips.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music is very big to me, it's the driving force behind things I do. I always have it on somewhere and also play mediocre guitar.:) and am even worse at singing. I love concerts and live music as well.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
iphone, chapstick, sex, my Mac, and my dog Atlas.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Things I can do and accomplish next. I love to learn and explore...I am new to San Diego and am excited to get to know this awesome place.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am breakdancing at the local club... Nope, none of that is true.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am afraid of large bodies of water... But I live in San Diego... Go figure.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get to know someone fun and worth your time.