Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JohnK60641

45 M Chicago, IL

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Short Summary:

Never married, no kids, good job, condo in the city, car, cat, non-smoker, Good guy, Funny.

Longer Summary:
Hi, I'm John. I am a good guy with a great sense of humor and a big heart. I am a giver and the kind of person who appreciates and remembers everything a friend does for me. I am a creative person, very passionate, goofy and sarcastic.

I like processed American cheese, coke slurpees, curvy women, hard rock, smarties, Family Guy and petting the bellies of cats and dogs. Also, I am oblivious to a woman flirting with me...utterly clueless.

Brush with fame: I was on a TV show in 2011.
Here's the video of me in action:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CeWcwg6poEk
What I’m doing with my life
Aside from looking for a partner? I am removing clutter from my life (literally). When weather permits, I bike 15-30 miles a day on the weekend. I play guitar and write songs under the band name "AtomicShop". I hope to write a book one day.
I’m really good at
Honesty, Loyalty, Affection, Galaga, Comedy.
Melting my girlfriend's heart (figuratively, of course!).
The first things people usually notice about me
I have two arms and two legs, walk upright, don't excessively drool and can adequately handle cutlery.

...Other than that, my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite TV Shows (current): Simpsons, Family Guy, South Park, Person of Interest, Rick & Morty, Grimm, Brooklyn Nine-Nine, Doctor Who, Luther, The Americans, Elementary, The Daily Show, Archer, Louie, American Horror Story

Favorite Movies (all-time): Wings of Desire, The Cutting Edge, Star Trek II: The Wrath of Khan, The Natural, Office Space, Scrooged, Anchorman, Iron Man, Nick & Norah's Infinite Playlist

Favorite Food: Mexican & Italian
The six things I could never do without
--> Honesty
--> A Sense of Humor
--> My Friends
--> Art
--> Sarcasm
--> My cat (Dude)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why do we call them "fingers" when they don't actually "fing"?
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing after a long work week
If I go out...maybe a movie, a show, dinner.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am a cipher hiding in a puzzle wrapped in an enigma shrouded by mystery and covered in secret sauce.

Nah, not really...I am a very open, honest and transparent guy. Sometimes to a fault.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 35–48
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
- You are interested
- You are a non-smoker
- You have photos of yourself posted in your profile (no response otherwise)