Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

FunnyDogsDad

42 M Falls Church, VA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–41
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:43pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a very lucky, optimistic individual who feels as if I have most everything I could reasonably ask for, except the right girl with whom to share it all.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm an attorney and a military officer, so I have a somewhat strange and unique client which tends to approach conflict resolution with high-yield explosives. After I retire from active duty, I'll have to decide what I will be when I grow up.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
writing, public speaking, arguing ... cycling, communing with dogs, playing pool ... impressing my dates' parents ... parallel parking ... and other random things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like to talk! I have a pretty fast and sarcastic wit. I am very active, so I am rarely ever sitting still, doing nothing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I enjoy well-written action/adventure fiction, spy novels, that sort of thing.
Movies: Dramas such as The Departed, Goodfellas, Shawshank Redemption; comedies such as The Princess Bride, Monty Python movies, nearly anything with Robin Williams; action movies such as Star Wars, The Hunt for Red October, Indiana Jones; lots and lots of others.
Shows: I'm not much of a show-goer. I saw and enjoyed The Phantom of the Opera on Broadway several years ago. I went back and re-read this, and realized maybe "shows" referred to TV, so in that case: Simpsons, The Office, Mythbusters, sports (NY Yankees, NY Giants, and professional cycling), History Channel, Travel Channel, but never reality TV!
Music: Sting, U2, other stuff the radio generally calls "classic rock" ... a lot of songs that I know I like, but I don't have a clue who the band or artist might be.
Food: I'm pretty adventurous with food; I love Indian, Thai, Japanese, Chinese, Italian, Ethiopian, & most anything spicy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My bike
Coffee
Chocolate
My passport
My friends
My sense of adventure
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Wow, this is a hard one to narrow down ... I spend a lot of time thinking about all sorts of things! Let's get to know each other and then I'll start to share my thoughts....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sometimes I hang out with friends, go out to dinner, or see a movie; sometimes I'm embarking on a road trip; sometimes I'm preparing for a bike race the next morning. Sometimes I just spend quality time with my dog!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'll have to ask my dog ... I have no secrets from him.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
... you are looking for someone who is trustworthy, sincere, and not just looking for a one-night stand. You are ambitious, inquisitive, active & fit not because it is good for you, but rather because it is fun.