Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

FunnyGirlJ

30 F Burbank, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:26pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I hail from Boston and am mostly loving the Los Angeles experience. I'm aspiring to be more involved in the entertainment industry, and write scripts and stand-up when I'm not working. I love walking and having good talks with people as well as watching movies or going out and taking on the world.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I live in Los Angeles where I am pursuing a career in writing and comedy. I love to spend time with friends as well as walk and hike. And I spend a lot of time laughing and joking.
I’m really good at
I'm good at being in relationships with people in general. I love sharing life with other people. I try to be kind and a good listener as well as giving.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm really shy, but I'm witty. After time, people forget I was ever shy in the first place but it takes a few meetings for me to be comfortable being more outgoing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I used to read a lot more. I'm finally finishing up the Hunger Games trilogy. During my reading kicks, I go for popular lit, whether contemporary or classic (usually by recommendation), or books about comedy or the entertainment industry.

Movies: I'd have to say my favorites include but are not limited to Princess Bride, Shaun of the Dead, Office Space, Clue, When Harry Met Sally, Elf, Serendipity, Love Actually - I do tend toward romantic comedy or comedy in general.

Shows: Community, Modern Family, How I Met Your Mother, Gilmore Girls, Lost, The New Girl - I'm a big comedy person.

Music: Most anything - I love the Beatles, pop, and great singer songwriters like Over the Rhine.

Food: I love most food.
The six things I could never do without
My family

My friends

Comedy

My phone

My computer

Coffee (good coffee)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What makes a good joke - once again, very into how comedy works.

How I would decorate my apartment if I had unlimited funds.

If I was a dessert, what sort of dessert would I be.

My family and friends from home.
On a typical Friday night I am
Spending time with friends, either watching television or out at someone's house or at a restaurant/coffee shop. Places where conversations can happen.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I open up to people little by little but I guess an interesting fact about me is I've never left the United States.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 29–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You like to laugh over a cup of coffee and can participate in a good conversation.