Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

FunnyMan61

26 M North Babylon, NY

My Details

Last Online
Apr 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Right now I live on Long Island and go to Graduate school in CT. I'm getting my Masters degree in Communications. I drive a lot. I like having a good time with friends either going out somewhere or just in a backyard, grilling and chilling.

I'm obviously a big guy, but I'm an athletic, big guy. I work out three times a week and play sports on the weekends. I used to be a division 1 track and field thrower in college. I'm usually super competitive. Unless I'm out on a date, if I like her then I will let her win lol.

I've been all over the world, seen some shit in my day, and Im really just tryin to find someone to experience the next part of my life with.
What I’m doing with my life
Going to graduate school at Sacred Heart University. Coaching high school track and field. Working on starting my own production company. And having as much fun with life as I can.
I’m really good at
Helping friends and family out when they need it.
Making people laugh ( but apparently so is everyone else on this site)
Cooking
Easing a tense situation
Calming down drunk people
Making friends with strangers and bartenders.
The first things people usually notice about me
My beard (or goatee for the summer). Or that I'm a big guy
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: I love comedies. I love laughing. But i do appreciate a good action or thriller. I also love zombie movies and any animated movie made by pixar lol

Shows: Walking Dead, Game of Thrones. Sons of Anarchy, Grimm, Colbert Report, USA network shows, whatever's on ESPN, The Newsroom, The League, Archer, South Park.

Music: love all kinds, mainly listen to pop punk and hardcore/heavymetal, but i have favorite artists/bands in all basic genre's. Some of my favorite bands: As I Lay Dying, Four Year Strong, New Found Glory, Killswitch Engage, As BLood Runs Black, Within the Ruins, August Burns Red, Underoath, Attila, Upon a Burning Body, Skrillex, Kid Cudi, Wiz Khalifa, Steve Aoki, Avicii, Jimi Hendrix, The Who, Eric Clapton, Less Than Jake, Paramore, ( i could go on for alot longer so ill just stop now, you get the picture, i listen to alot of different kinds of music)

Food: Delicious
The six things I could never do without
Family/Friends
Music
My iPhone
My car
My favorite sports teams (Mets, Patriots, Knicks, Capitals)
420
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What's going to happen in the next stage of this epic journey thats been my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
out somewhere. If i am home, it is because my house is having people over. Im still young(ish) I want to enjoy my weekends while I still can. That doesn't mean i don't enjoy staying in and having a chill evening, sometimes the liver and bank account both need a weekend off lol
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you like what you read

If you think we'd hit it off.