Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

FunnyManK

32 M Brooklyn, NY

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:18am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I Hate filling these out! I feel I come across much better in person then across the internet. But in short I am fun loving guy, who loves his job, loves living in NYC and loves to go out. I am funny but can be serious when it's necessary. If you want to know anything else just ask. So what else should I tell you? Apparently I need to have 500 words to get to a more expanded profile...so let's see. I love food, and feel I like I should have been a foodie. Though I love food I steal try to eat healthy and in moderation. I also exercise occasionally. I love to play broomball...if you don't know what that is just ask. I am originally from buffalo and still have strong roots there. Though I do not see my self every moving back there...it was a great place to grow up. I am not great at talking about myself but I love to hear other people's stories and where they are coming from. I love to travel and do not do at as often as I would like to. I like to learn about different culturs and that's one of the great things about living in brooklyn. There are many different cultures to learn from.

I am Hilarous, Caring, and Awesome
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am school counselor at a high school in Brooklyn and I love it. I would like to eventually get my PHD and will probably start that in two years.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
conversation, listening, my job, having fun and life!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile and my outgoing personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Too many to count. I love to read and eat!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
good food
good friends
good wine
good conversation
fun
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
ways to become better.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing after work. Either out with friends or enjoying a quiet night at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not much to hide...I am pretty much an open book!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are fun and like to laugh! Also, if you are adventurous and love to try new things.