Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

FunnySando

29 M Sydney, Australia

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:37pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a very honest and loyal person, I don't open up easily but will share anything with the right person asking the right questions. I travel a lot to visit family and friends who are all over the world now. I´m perpetually happy and upbeat, it´s really hard to get me down for long.

Definitely a pub guy, not a club guy. Looks only take people so far, I hate fake and I hate boring. I don't take myself or life too seriously, it's way too short!

It's not what you're interested in, it's that you care enough to be interested
What I’m doing with my life
Have just started a new job and hopefully getting some kittens soon! - Update, got kittens, and still have job!

I'm trying out this beard thing, not sure on my feelings for it - Update, grew beard in summer, shaved it off in winter, I am not a smart man.
I’m really good at
Nerd stuff! Yeah my job is playing with excel spreadsheets all day, so I´m a bit of a freak at that. I love numbers and statistics, and am very logical with what I do.

I also love getting out and playing touch football when I can, and love some park cricket with mates.

I'm also pretty funny, although only to people that like a sarcastic wit, to anyone else, I'm just a bit of an arsehole.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes apparently, people seem to like them.

Also apparently a fifth of the time I'm in black and white...weird huh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I mostly read non-fiction, historical mainly. Have just finished reading about Stalin, then Hitler, then the CIA...the advantages of long flights I guess.

I watch all sorts of things, Modern Family, Archer, The League, House, Newsroom, True Blood, Arrested Development, West Wing, whatever else takes my fancy. I tend to watch tv series more than movies, and when I do watch movies it's for some mindless action romps!

I´m not a big music man, most of my listening is of pod-costs, Dan Savage at the moment.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Excel and coding, I carry a notepad for brainwaves I have for formulas and coding breakthroughs...it's all pretty sad.

How much better the world will be when I´m inevitably made ruler of Earth.
On a typical Friday night I am
Having a few drinks with friends from work, then getting home and crashing in front of an episode of something funny.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I squeeze from the middle of the toothpaste...sometimes even the top. Yes I'm a horrible person, I know.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You like funny, (not anymore bearded) guys.

Also if you know what goes in a gin and tonic made with Hendricks gin, many bonus points.

You want to tell me what people are more or less of than me over there on the right.

You are different from me and still want to chat, I don't understand people only wanting to meet their opposite gender version of themselves.

You don't say YOLO...