Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Funnybones62

51 M Denver, CO

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:38pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
A few things about me. I am alone a lot the of the time but there is nothing lonelier then living with the wrong person. So.... I am fine being single. I use to love to trail run but knee injuries keep me off the mountain for now. I love live music of any kind, mostly . I really like working out and I love to eat somewhat healthy foods.( yeah I have a weakness for wings, but only during football season) I enjoy having lively debates into the early hours of the morn. I love sleeping in whenever possible. I love to wake up in the morning and think about the day to come. I like to sit in busy public places with a friend or two and people watch; The best time you can have for free. I'm always courteous to wait staff. I usually over-tip. I deplore rude people. I make a mean snow angel. Anyone that I've ever dated, I'm still friends with. I was married once for about 5 years. I think intelligence is a turn-on. I love physical contact if it's only just holding hands. I'm a bit sarcastic. I just love a good belly laugh!! I really just love to learn new things.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to leave a positive impact in my wake :)
I’m really good at
laughing at myself!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Vonnegut
Tom Robbins
Anything Sci-Fi
Love a good murder mystery
Homeland, Game of Thrones, Dexter, Breaking Bad
Sons of Anarchy, Americans, Justified, Hell on Wheels
NPR- this American life, car talk, wait wait don't tell me, prairie home companion, etc...
ska/punk
funk/ blues fusion
jazz/ blues/folk/funk fusion
I pretty much love all food/ especially cheesecake/ Thai w/ peanut sauce, mmmmm!
The six things I could never do without
Family
my petting zoo ( dogs and cats, honestly, people, do you really think I have a petting zoo)
Colorado sunshine
lots of sleep
Parmesan cheese
good friends... not particularly in that order though
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to stop the aging process!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I excrete happiness through my sweat glands. Yea, really.!!! lol
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 35–56
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
...you think we would click... and you have a sense of humor (no, really have one.. everyone THINKS they have one!) You exercise on a regular basis.
Looking for that gal with an old soul and a young spirit that can be silly at the drop of a hat :)